Design and development

Modern aesthetic professional product design

Only designed doors and windows are system doors and windows, and only complete and professionally designed system doors and windows with technical precipitation are high-performance system doors and windows.
From the beginning, Miya has been committed to integrating design, research and development and technology. After decades of development, Mia has become a professional provider of building facade system solutions.
After systematic research and in-depth insight into popular trends, Mia first proposed the "doors and windows wide opening era" concept in the system doors and windows industry, using extremely slim viewing surfaces to represent the minimalist style characteristics of buildings and spaces, and to realize the individual needs of consumers.

R & D for individual needs

Miya's research and development team provides advanced solutions through rich professional and creative research and development to improve the thermal insulation and sound insulation coefficient of the product, significantly reduce the U value, etc., to achieve the customer's unconventional building goals, and provide customers with customized needs stand by.
From the beginning of the aluminum alloy profile casting to the final output of the finished product, from the beginning of the project to the final installation service, the Miya R & D team is involved throughout the process and consistently, to ensure the selection of raw materials, production processing technology, product performance, appearance, installation and use matters, etc. Meet regulatory requirements and exceed the user experience expected by end users.

Technical support for rigorous experimental testing

设计研发

现代审美的专业产品设计

只有经过设计的门窗才是系统门窗,唯有经过有技术沉淀的完整而专业设计的系统门窗,才是高性能的系统门窗。
米亚从一开始,就致力于整合设计、研发和技术于一体,经过数十年发展,成为专业的建筑外立面系统方案提供商。
经过系统研究和深入洞察流行趋势,米亚在系统门窗行业率先提出“门窗大开启时代”理念,用极为纤细的可视面,表现建筑与空间的极简风格特征,实现消费者的个性需求。

个性化需求的研发

米亚研发团队通过专业知识丰富的有创造力的研发,提供先进的解决方案,提高产品的隔热、隔音系数,显著降低U值等,实现客户非常规的建筑目标,为客户定制化需求提供支持。
从铝合金型材熔铸开始到最后的成品输出,从项目启动伊始到最后的安装服务,米亚研发团队全程参与,一以贯之,保证原材料选择、生产加工工艺、产品各项性能、外观和安装使用事项等符合规范要求和超越终端使用者期待的使用体验。

符合严苛实验测试的技术支持