Expert in automation design. The company digests and introduces thermal equipment design and manufacturing technology from developed countries, and has become a unique core technology based on the industrial situation in China. Kiln), has accumulated rich experience in design and manufacturing.


Core technology for nuclear power and military thermal processing equipment Core technology for aerospace products thermal processing equipment Core technology for high-speed iron thermal processing equipment Core technology for large pressure vessel thermal processing equipment Core technology for energy saving and emission reduction


Core technology of thermal processing equipment for nuclear power products


The company has strong technical strength, technical advantages and unique quality control technology in domestic heavy machinery nuclear power and military thermal processing equipment (large forging heating furnace, post-forging heat treatment furnace and high-performance heat treatment furnace). A lot of thermal processing equipment and thermal processing production lines have been provided for China's large-scale nuclear power and military products.


Core technology of aerospace products thermal processing equipment


The only company in China that can design and manufacture aging, annealing and thermal processing equipment for "large-scale aerospace aluminum plate". This thermal processing equipment has a very high technical level, in which the uniform performance index of the furnace temperature can reach ≤ ± 2 ° C (≤ ± 1.6 ° C in developed countries). This technical index is also the only domestic thermal processing equipment design and manufacturing company that can achieve this technical parameter.

Core technology of thermal processing equipment for large pressure vessels


The company has advanced large-volume furnace temperature control technology, heavy-duty and ultra-length transmission and balance technology, variable capacity energy-saving technology in various ways, etc., and is in a leading position among domestic counterparts.


Large-volume heavy-duty large-scale pressure vessel thermal processing equipment is mainly used to process large-scale petrochemical tanks, nuclear flashlight sections, large-scale pressure vessels, etc. (mainly normalizing and tempering processes). The thermal processing equipment processes The diameter of the tank can reach 11m and the length can reach 50m. Absolutely in a leading position in the domestic industry.


Core technologies for energy saving and emission reduction


The company has world-class energy saving and emission reduction technologies, such as advanced thermal storage combustion technology, airless combustion technology and non-coke cast iron melting technology.

Advanced Regenerative Combustion Technology


The company absorbs advanced energy-saving and emission-reduction combustion technologies from developed countries (Germany, the United Kingdom), and has developed heat storage flat flame and heat storage direct flame combustion systems. The system has high energy-saving effects, low emissions, long service life, safety and reliability. And other advantages, it is at the leading level in the same industry in the country, and its technical indicators are far higher than national standards (GB9078-1996 "Industrial Furnace Kiln Air Pollutant Emission Standards"), and basically reached EU standards.

In particular, the regenerative flat flame burner achieves true flat flame combustion (the domestic industry can only design and manufacture ball flame regenerative burners), and only our company can design and manufacture it in China, which fully meets the EU technology level. Has absolute technical advantages, but also brings a broad market advantage.

Airless combustion technology


Absorption and digestion of the most advanced airless combustion technology in developed countries abroad, greatly improving the thermal efficiency of thermal processing equipment (the thermal efficiency can reach 85%), greatly saving gas consumption, almost no nitrogen oxides (Nox) in the emission index, its thermal efficiency Indicators, emissions indicators are far superior to regenerative combustion technology.


Coke-free melting technology


Absorption and digestion of the most advanced non-coke cast iron melting technology in developed countries abroad has greatly saved energy and basically solved the pollution problem of iron reduction.

自动化设计专家。公司消化引进国外发达国家的热工装备设计制造技术,并结我国工业情形成了独到的核心技术,给我国高端产品制造企业(核电、军品、航空航天、高铁等)配套热加工装备(工业炉窑),积累了丰富的设计制造经验。

核电、军品热加工装备核心技术    航天航天产品热加工装备核心技术    高铁热加工装备核心技术    大型压力容器热加工装备核心技术      节能减排核心技术    

核电产品热加工装备核心技术

公司在国内重型机械的核电和军品的热加工装备(大型的锻造加热炉、锻后热处理炉以及高性能热处理炉)上具有很强的技术实力、技术优势以及独有的质量控制技术。给我国的大型核电、军品的配套了很多热加工装备和热加工生产线。

航天航天产品热加工装备核心技术

在国内唯一能设计制造“航天航空大型铝板”的时效、退火处理热加工装备的公司。该热加工装备具有很高的技术水平,其中炉温均匀性能指标可以达到≤±2℃(国外发达国家的为≤±1.6℃)。该技术指标也是国内唯一的一家能实现该技术参数的热加工装备设计制造公司。
大型压力容器热加工装备核心技术

公司具有先进的大容积炉窑温度控制技术、重载及超长度传动和平衡技术、各种方式的变容节能技术等等,在国内同行中处于领先地位。

大容积重载大型压力容器热加工装备主要用于处理大型石油化工罐体、核电筒节、大型压力容器等等的热加工处理(主要是正火及回火工艺),该热加工装备所处理的罐体的直径可达11m,长度可达50m。在国内同行业中绝对处于领先地位。

节能减排核心技术

公司具有世界级的节能减排技术,例如:先进的蓄热燃烧技术、无空气燃烧技术和无焦铸铁熔化技术。
先进的蓄热燃烧技术

公司吸收国外发达国家(德国、英国)的先进的节能减排燃烧技术,研发了蓄热平焰和蓄热直焰燃烧系统,该系统具有很高节能效果、排放少、使用寿命长、安全可靠等优点,在国内同行业中处于领先水平,其技术指标远远高于国家标准(GB9078-1996《工业炉窑大气污染物排放标准》),基本达到了欧盟标准。
特别是蓄热平焰烧嘴实现了真正意义上的平焰燃烧(国内同行业只能设计制造出球焰蓄热烧嘴),国内只有我公司能设计制造,完全达到欧盟技术水平,在国内具有绝对的技术优势,同时也带来关阔的市场优势。
无空气燃烧技术

吸收消化国外发达国家最先进的无空气燃烧技术,大大提高热加工装备的热效率(热效率可达85%),大量的节省了燃气的消耗,排放指标中几乎没有氮氧化物(Nox),其热效率指标,排放指标远远优于蓄热燃烧技术。

无焦铸铁熔化技术

吸收消化国外发达国家最先进的无焦铸铁熔化技术,大大节约了能源,并基本解决铁还原的污染问题。